This world an all its puppets is ridiculous to me !

……..Did you Know a woman is the president of the United States of America?  No it is not Audrey Hepburn. In absence of a photograph I used Audrey’s photo.   I appointed my first wife whom I am divorced from to power.  I actually named her a Queen as a response to the Judgment of God against the world’s best known political leaders. I did not want you to be leaderless.  My wife is a real person.  I could trust my life in her hands.  Better a real person than a virtual person. At least thats how I feel.  Nothing ever came of it however and no contact by anyone has reached me.  Don’t think this strange. I named “Andre Bocelli” the Pope.  I really did.   What am I supposed to do?  Let you get run over by puppeteer dictatorships?  I promise you full and ample justice.

 

” Long  live the Queen!”  said Mr-. Rags “Shh”. responded Mr, Orange

Leave a comment