“without a nursery-rhyme snowman , what would become of us?” JC Angelcraft

……Wait something just came in.

Today I was sitting at the dinner table opposite of my cat, when it hit me. My cat wants something from me. I wonder what she wants today? I thought to myself.

Then I look at her and ask, “what do you want Fanny?”

Fanny just stares at me

Dont be stupid.. she says with her eyes 

So I start eating and Fanny soon bends and gets her face to my plate before I do;  then it hits me, she wants to be fed.

Fanny and I both eat together.

We both sleep together.

In fact everywhere I go, she follows.

I think its kind of funny how Fanny always wants to be by my side or sitting in front of me at the dinner table.

Cats are the most subtly adorable creatures and unlike dogs, cats remind me of women and the differences between men and women.

I sometimes find Fanny  all alone in some secret little space  .

I have even caught her sleeping inside her Kennal as if taking a break from me and even has the nerve to get me to play with her as she were being held prisoner. The things cats go through just to get attention.

Fanny, is the name of my little Tabbycat who has gone from being an orphan abandoned street cat to the first Cat of this world, much like a first lady.

From the Street to the Royal Cat.

Talk about a rags to riches story.

It could be like that for any cat or dog that needs adopting….from the kennel to your castle.

Fanny say’s , “All’s a pet needs is good food and their own box or a clean place to sleep…..its not much to ask for.”

I’m bound to agree

“You make so happy” said Squirrel  “Do I  have to go to school today?'”  …”Yes Squirrel”

“Whats that?”

“Thats a Snowman  Squirrel now its time to go”

“…a snowman in march….Jesus”

“He’s  not just any snowman,  he is a  Nursery Rhyme Snowman. ”

Nursery rhymes?

“Yes” said JC ….”without a nursery -rhyme snowman , what would become of us?”

“a nursery -rhyme snowman”

“The heart is the place where our everyday problems are best solved and reflected on” – JC Angelcraft

JCANGELCRAFT®AR all rights reserved.

Horse and Animal Rescue ask the Humane society
http://humanesociety.org    http://bapslostandfound.blogspot.mx

Leave a comment